As I Rock Myself to Sleep Vol. II:
The Dark Days of Daville
The first story introduces the next eight.  Those stories are the main part of the book.  These are dramatic stories that took place during a dark period in the city of Daville. 
Introduction: We'll Bring it Straight to Your Door
1. Dennis Gets Women
2. Oscar's Birthday Present
3. Poor, Poor Billy
5. Mending Broken Hearts
6. Known For His Music: Part Two
7. A Dying Family
8. Proof
Conclusion: Waiting to Die